Large Dursots Logo Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Ismail Darsot
Tel: +27 11 948 9949/50
Fax: +27 11 948 8059
Email: ismail@dursots.com
Sales & Marketing Director
Muhammed Naasif Darsot
Tel: +27 11 908 3604
Fax: +27 11 908 3633
Cell: +27 82 578 6830
Email: mndarsot@dursots.com

Group Operations/Procurement Officer
Shuaib Darsot
Tel: +27 11 948 9949/50
Fax: +27 11 948 8059
Cell: +27 82 578 6832
Fax to Email: 086 562 8372
Email: shuaib@dursots.com
Group Human Resources Director
Bilaal Darsot
Tel: +27 11 948 9949/50
Fax: +27 11 948 8059
Email: bilaal@dursots.com

Group Finance
Raees Darsot
Tel: +27 11 948 9949/50
Fax: +27 11 948 8059
Email: raees@dursots.com
Group Chief Financial Officer
Chris Sambaza
Tel: +27 11 948 9949/50
Fax: +27 11 948 8059
Email: ChrisS@alljoy.co.za

Group Business Development Officer
Marci Pather
Tel: +27 11 948 9949/50
Fax: +27 11 948 8059
Email: MarciP@alljoy.co.za
National Sales Manager
Riyaaz Noorbhai
Tel: +27 11 908 3604
Fax: +27 11 908 3633
Cell: +27 83 386 0882

Human Resources Manager
Lerryn Thom
Tel: +27 11 948 9949/50
Fax: +27 11 948 8059
Email: LerrynT@alljoy.co.za
National Wholesale and Food Service Manager
Farouk Kola
Tel: +27 11 948 9949/50 or +27 11 908 3604/6113
Fax: +27 11 908 3633
Cell: +27 78 037 9164
Email: FaroukK@alljoy.co.za

General Manager - Coastal Region
Junaid Bayat
Tel: +27 87 390 5193
Fax: +27 86 698 3684
Cell: +27 82 999 3777
Email: JunaidB@alljoy.co.za
Regional Sales Manager - Cape Provice
Dawood Kagee
Tel: +27 11 948 9949
Email: dkagee@hotmail.com

Designed By:
IT Dynamics logo
Home | About Us | Products | News / Press Release | Links | Contact Us
Copyright © DURSOTS 2009 All Right Reserved
Small Dursots Logo